The AIM Center Directory

NameGroupRoleEmailCountrySocial
Mark BurgeFounding MemberAIM Pilot Program Directormburge@salud.unm.edu
    Matthew CampenFounding MemberAIM Mentoring DirectorMcampen@salud.unm.edu
      Judy CannonFounding MemberAIM Inflmtn & Metabolism Core DirJuCannon@salud.unm.edu
        Vojo DereticFounding MemberAIM DirectorVderetic@salud.unm.edu
        Jim LiuFounding MemberAIM Scholarly Activities DirectorKliu@salud.unm.edu
          Meilian LiuFounding MemberAIM mPImeilianliu@salud.unm.edu
            Michael MandellFounding MemberAIM mPImmandell@salud.unm.edu
              Mark McCormickFounding MemberAIM mPIMMcCormick@salud.unm.edu
                Eric ProssnitzFounding MemberAIM Associate Directoreprossnitz@salud.unm.edu
                  Larry A SklarFounding MemberAIM Autophagy Core Directorlsklar@salud.unm.edu
                    Xuexian YangFounding MemberAIM mPIXyang@salud.unm.edu
                      John WeaverAdmin LeadershipAIM Cores Technical DirectorJMWeaver@salud.unm.edu
                        Sally Ann GarciaAdmin LeadershipAIM Chief Administrative OfficerSAnGarcia@salud.unm.edu
                          Lea CookAdmin LeadershipAIM Program Coordinatorancook@salud.unm.edu
                            Kiran BhaskarAssociate MemberKBhaskar@salud.unm.edu
                              Eliseo CastilloAssociate MemberAIM Pilot AwardeeEcastillo@salud.unm.edu
                              Jeremy ChienAssociate MemberAIM Pilot AwardeeJchien@salud.unm.edu
                                Alexandre ChigaevAssociate MemberAIM Pilot AwardeeAchigaev@salud.unm.edu
                                  Chris GuestAssociate MemberAssociate MemberCBGuest@salud.unm.edu
                                    Vishva DixitHonorary MemberAIM External Advisory Boarddixit.vishva@gene.com
                                      Randal KaufmanHonorary MemberAIM External Advisory Boardrkaufman@SBPdiscovery.org
                                        Beth LevineHonorary MemberAIM External Advisory BoardBeth.Levine@UTSouthwestern.edu
                                          Philipp SchererHonorary MemberAIM External Advisory BoardPhilipp.Scherer@UTSouthwestern.edu
                                            Jeffrey ArterburnAIM Internal Advisory Boardjarterbu@nmsu.edu
                                              Corey FordAIM Internal Advisory BoardCford@salud.unm.edu
                                                Sam LokerAIM Internal Advisory Boardesloker@unm.edu
                                                  Bill ShuttleworthAIM Internal Advisory Boardbshuttleworth@salud.unm.edu
                                                    Mark UnruhAIM Internal Advisory Boardmlunruh@salud.unm.edu
                                                      Eric BaehreckeAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate MembersEric.Baehrecke@umassmed.eduUSA
                                                        Christian BehrendsAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate MembersChristian.Behrends@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.deGermany
                                                          Patrice CodognoAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberspatrice.codogno@inserm.frFrance
                                                            Francesco CecconiAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberscecconi@cancer.dkItaly/Denmark
                                                              Guang-Chao ChenAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersgcchen@gate.sinica.edu.twTaiwan
                                                                Zvulun ElazarAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberszvulun.elazar@weizmann.ac.ilIsrael
                                                                  Eeva-Liisa EskalinenAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberseeva-liisa.eskelinen@utu.fiFinland
                                                                    Bernard FourieAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersbernard.fourie@up.ac.zaSouth Africa
                                                                      Devrim GozuacikAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersdgozuacik@sabanciuniv.eduTurkey
                                                                        Wanjin HongAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersmcbhwj@imcb.a-star.edu.sgSingapore
                                                                          Gökhan HotamisligilAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersghotamis@hsph.harvard.eduUSA
                                                                            Marja JaatilaAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersmj@cancer.dkDenmark
                                                                              Terje JohansenAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersterje.johansen@uit.noNorway
                                                                                Eun-Kyeong JoAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membershayoungj@cnu.ac.krKorea
                                                                                  Gabor JuhaszAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersgabor.juhasz@ttk.elte.huHungary
                                                                                    Daniel KlionskyAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersklionsky@umich.eduUSA
                                                                                      Nick KtistakisAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate MembersNicholas.ktistakis@babraham.ac.ukUK
                                                                                        Adi KimchiAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersadi.kimchi@weizmann.ac.ilIsrael
                                                                                          Guido KroemerAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberskroemer@orange.frFrance
                                                                                            Noboru MizushimaAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersnmizu@m.u-tokyo.ac.jpJapan
                                                                                              Christian MunzAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberschristian.muenz@uzh.chSwitzerland
                                                                                                Kate SchroderAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersk.schroder@imb.uq.edu.auAustralia
                                                                                                  Kevin RyanAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersk.ryan@beatson.gla.ac.ukUK
                                                                                                    Fulvio ReggioriAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersf.m.reggiori@umcg.nlNetherlands
                                                                                                      David RubinszteinAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersdcr1000@cam.ac.ukUK
                                                                                                        Anne SimonsenAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersanne.simonsen@medisin.uio.noNorway
                                                                                                          Sharon ToozeAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate MembersSharon.Tooze@crick.ac.ukUK
                                                                                                            Maria VaccaroAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersmvaccaro@ffyb.uba.arArgentina
                                                                                                              Tamotsu YoshimoriAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberstamyoshi@fbs.osaka-u.ac.jpJapan
                                                                                                                Li YuAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersliyulab@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnChina
                                                                                                                  Hong ZhangAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membershongzhang@sun5.ibp.ac.cnChina