The AIM Center Directory

NameGroupRoleEmailCountrySocial
Mark UnruhAIM Internal Advisory Boardmlunruh@salud.unm.edu
    Mark BurgeFounding MemberAIM Pilot Program Directormburge@salud.unm.edu
      Steven BradfuteAssociate Membersbradfute@salud.unm.eduUSA
        Christian BehrendsAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate MembersChristian.Behrends@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.deGermany
          Eric BaehreckeAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate MembersEric.Baehrecke@umassmed.eduUSA
            Jeffrey ArterburnAIM Internal Advisory Boardjarterbu@nmsu.edu
              Kiran BhaskarAssociate MemberKBhaskar@salud.unm.edu
                Francesco CecconiAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberscecconi@cancer.dkItaly/Denmark
                  Mark McCormickFounding MemberAIM mPIMMcCormick@salud.unm.edu
                    Keith LidkeAssociate Memberklidke@unm.eduUSA
                      Judy CannonFounding MemberAIM Inflmtn & Metabolism Core DirJuCannon@salud.unm.edu
                        Guido KroemerAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberskroemer@orange.frFrance
                          Sally Ann GarciaAdmin LeadershipAIM Chief Administrative OfficerSAnGarcia@salud.unm.edu
                            Luisa MariscalAdmin LeadershipAIM Program Coordinatorlmariscal@salud.unm.eduUSA
                              Michael MandellFounding MemberAIM mPImmandell@salud.unm.edu
                                Eliseo CastilloAssociate MemberAIM Pilot AwardeeEcastillo@salud.unm.edu
                                Bryce ChackerianAssociate MemberAIM Mentorbchackerian@salud.unm.eduUSA
                                  Jeremy ChienAssociate MemberAIM Pilot AwardeeJchien@salud.unm.edu
                                    Alexandre ChigaevAssociate MemberAIM Pilot AwardeeAchigaev@salud.unm.edu
                                      Chris GuestAssociate MemberAssociate MemberCBGuest@salud.unm.edu
                                        Nikki JerniganAssociate MemberNjernigan@salud.unm.eduUSA
                                          Nancy KanagyAssociate MemberAIM MentorNkanagy@salud.unm.eduUSA
                                            Adi KimchiAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersadi.kimchi@weizmann.ac.ilIsrael
                                              Nick KtistakisAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate MembersNicholas.ktistakis@babraham.ac.ukUK
                                                Daniel KlionskyAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersklionsky@umich.eduUSA
                                                  Gabor JuhaszAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersgabor.juhasz@ttk.elte.huHungary
                                                    Vishva DixitHonorary MemberAIM External Advisory Boarddixit.vishva@gene.com
                                                      Randal KaufmanHonorary MemberAIM External Advisory Boardrkaufman@SBPdiscovery.org
                                                        Beth LevineHonorary MemberAIM External Advisory BoardBeth.Levine@UTSouthwestern.edu
                                                          Eun-Kyeong JoAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membershayoungj@cnu.ac.krKorea
                                                            Meilian LiuFounding MemberAIM Inflmtn & Metabolism Core Co-Directormeilianliu@salud.unm.edu
                                                              Corey FordAIM Internal Advisory BoardCford@salud.unm.edu
                                                                Sam LokerAIM Internal Advisory Boardesloker@unm.edu
                                                                  Terje JohansenAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersterje.johansen@uit.noNorway
                                                                    Matthew CampenFounding MemberAIM Mentoring DirectorMcampen@salud.unm.edu
                                                                      Jim LiuFounding MemberAIM Scholarly Activities DirectorKliu@salud.unm.edu
                                                                        Vojo DereticFounding MemberAIM DirectorVderetic@salud.unm.edu
                                                                        Patrice CodognoAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberspatrice.codogno@inserm.frFrance
                                                                          Marja JaatilaAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersmj@cancer.dkDenmark
                                                                            Guang-Chao ChenAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersgcchen@gate.sinica.edu.twTaiwan
                                                                              Zvulun ElazarAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberszvulun.elazar@weizmann.ac.ilIsrael
                                                                                Eeva-Liisa EskalinenAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberseeva-liisa.eskelinen@utu.fiFinland
                                                                                  Bernard FourieAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersbernard.fourie@up.ac.zaSouth Africa
                                                                                    Devrim GozuacikAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersdgozuacik@sabanciuniv.eduTurkey
                                                                                      Wanjin HongAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersmcbhwj@imcb.a-star.edu.sgSingapore
                                                                                        Gökhan HotamisligilAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersghotamis@hsph.harvard.eduUSA
                                                                                          Kevin RyanAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersk.ryan@beatson.gla.ac.ukUK
                                                                                            Eric ProssnitzFounding MemberAIM Associate Directoreprossnitz@salud.unm.edu
                                                                                              Christian MunzAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberschristian.muenz@uzh.chSwitzerland
                                                                                                Noboru MizushimaAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersnmizu@m.u-tokyo.ac.jpJapan
                                                                                                  Rong PanAssociate MemberAIM Pilot AwardeeRpan@salud.unm.edu
                                                                                                    Mary Ann OsleyAssociate MemberAIM Mentormosley@salud.unm.eduUSA
                                                                                                      Tudor OpreaAssociate MemberToprea@salud.unm.edu
                                                                                                        Sharon ToozeAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate MembersSharon.Tooze@crick.ac.ukUK
                                                                                                          Francesco SorrentinoAssociate Memberfsorrent@unm.edu
                                                                                                            Philipp SchererHonorary MemberAIM External Advisory BoardPhilipp.Scherer@UTSouthwestern.edu
                                                                                                              Kate SchroderAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersk.schroder@imb.uq.edu.auAustralia
                                                                                                                Bill ShuttleworthAIM Internal Advisory Boardbshuttleworth@salud.unm.edu
                                                                                                                  Fulvio ReggioriAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersf.m.reggiori@umcg.nlNetherlands
                                                                                                                    David RubinszteinAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersdcr1000@cam.ac.ukUK
                                                                                                                      Anne SimonsenAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersanne.simonsen@medisin.uio.noNorway
                                                                                                                        Larry A SklarFounding MemberAIM Autophagy Core Directorlsklar@salud.unm.edu
                                                                                                                          Todd ThompsonAssociate MemberTthompson@salud.unm.eduUSA
                                                                                                                            Maria VaccaroAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersmvaccaro@ffyb.uba.arArgentina
                                                                                                                              John WeaverAdmin LeadershipAIM Cores Technical DirectorJMWeaver@salud.unm.edu
                                                                                                                                Xuexian YangFounding MemberAIM mPIXyang@salud.unm.edu
                                                                                                                                  Tamotsu YoshimoriAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Memberstamyoshi@fbs.osaka-u.ac.jpJapan
                                                                                                                                    Li YuAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membersliyulab@mail.tsinghua.edu.cnChina
                                                                                                                                      Hong ZhangAffiliate MemberIntn'l Council of AIM Affiliate Membershongzhang@sun5.ibp.ac.cnChina